These are the Administrative Teams and the PLP Fellow for the T3 grant:

Tim Holt Team 1
1
Barron
Lechuga, Mary Helen
mhlechug@episd.org,
2
Bradley
Onick, Karla
ksonick@episd.org,
3
Burnet
Graham, Barbara
bxgraham@episd.org,
4
Crockett
Ramos, Elco
exramos@episd.org,
5
Crosby
Sanchez, Sandra L
slsanche@episd.org,
6
Green
Stephens, Cecilia F
cfstephe@episd.org,
7
Hillside
Botello, Adrian
axbotell@episd.org,
8
Lamar
Martinez, Bertha
bmartine@episd.org,
9
Moye
Ayala, Alicia E
aeayala@episd.org,
10
Nixon
Ontiveros, Oscar
oontiver@episd.org,
11
Rivera
Cephus, Carlene M
cmcephus@episd.org,
12
Western Hills
Tovar, Nancy E
netovar@episd.org,
13
Whitaker
Rodriguez, Mary Elvia
merodrig@episd.org,
14
Anthony
Cardona, Crecencio
ccardona@anthonyisd.net,
15
St. Pius X Catholic School
Gomez, Carlos
gomezstpius@sbcglobal.net,




Ashton Graham Team 2
1
Alta Vista
Valverde, Diane
dhvalver@episd.org,
2
Bond
Appel, Haidi
hbappel@episd.org,
3
Clardy
Fraga, Raquel
rfraga@episd.org,
4
Cooley
Acosta, Anna M
amacosta@episd.org,
5
Dowell
Calk, Pattie G
pgcalk@episd.org,
6
Guerrero
Bailey, Taryn M
tmbailey@episd.org,
7
Houston
Parga, Rosa V
rvparga@episd.org,
8
Lee
O'Leary, Bonnie D
bdoleary@episd.org,
9
Milam
Ludwig, Irma I
iiludwig@episd.org,
10
Park
Del Toro, Dolores M
dmdeltor@episd.org,
11
Roberts
Donnelly, Cynthia A
cadonnel@episd.org,
12
Vilas
Montes-Uranga, Sandra
sxmontes@episd.org,
13
White
Mendoza, Raul A
ramendoz@episd.org,
14
Our Lady of Assumption
Biddle, Karen
olacs@elp.rr.com




Chris Sherman Team 3
1
Beall
Sanchez, Cynthia
slsanche@episd.org,
2
Bonham
Haynes, Sylvia
sshaynes@episd.org,
3
Cielo Vista
Quintana, Charlotte
cquintan@episd.org,
4
Coldwell
Yturralde, Jason E
jeyturra@episd.org,
5
Douglass
Dominic, Lugarda
ldominic@episd.org,
6
Hawkins
Tarin, Rosa M
rmtarin@episd.org,
7
Hughey
Brezinski, Edmund D
edbrezin@episd.org,
8
Logan
Garren, Joseph L
jlgarren@episd.org,
9
Mesita
Ferris, Laila R
lrferris@episd.org,
10
Newman
Fischer, Lucy
lxfische@episd.org,
11
Rusk
Zubiate, Isabel
imishaan@episd.org,
12
Travis
Teran, Sonia
sxteran1@episd.org,
13
Zavala
Arreola, Olga D
odarreol@episd.org,
14
Immanuel Christian School
Johnson, Linda
johnsonlin@immanuelwarriors.org




Margarita Gutierrez Team 4
1
Aoy
Stone, Sandra
slstone@episd.org,
2
Bliss
Moseley, Deanna
dpmosele@episd.org,
3
Burleson
Howard, Pamela
pchoward@episd.org,
4
Clendenin
Acosta, Ruben
rxacosta@episd.org,
5
Collins
Horan, James K
jkhoran@episd.org,
6
Fannin
Gibson, Barbara P
bpgibson@episd.org,
7
Hart
Llanos, Armando R
arllanos@episd.org,
8
Johnson
Splawn, Suzanne E
sesplawn@episd.org,
9
MacArthur
Guerra-Ramirez, Leticia
lxguerra@episd.org,
10
Moreno
Vasquez, James P
jpvasque@episd.org,
11
Putnam
Medlin, Patricia R
prmedlin@episd.org,
12
Schuster
Tomasheski, Anthony M
atomashe@episd.org,
13
Stanton
Loya, Luis C
lcloya1@episd.org,
14
El Paso Country Day School
Shillingburg, Linda
epcds@epcds.org